Category: Site Pages Written by Webmaster


Title/Position Name and Surname Contact Details
Councillor (ANC) D M Ntshakala 0825343506
Councillor (ANC) B C Mkhwanazi 0721782698
Councillor - Whip of Council Cllr M L Yende 017 826 8118 / 8120 or 0715335127
Councillor (ANC) K D Masondo 0735404915
Councillor (ANC) S S Mathebula 0713002051
Councillor (ANC) T S Mafuyeka 0766743383
Councillor (ANC) T S Nkosi 0826499331
Councillor (ANC) T G Nkosi 0793920700
Councillor (ANC) R P Hlatshwayo 0605027426
Councillor (ANC) J P Makhathini 0728641635
Councillor (ANC) M Z Ngwenya 0824249668
Councillor (ANC) T W Manana 0734278488
Councillor (ANC) M D Ntuli 0829487946
Councillor (ANC) T B Nkosi 0737439631
Councillor (ANC) F C Mthethwa 0724744260
Councillor (ANC) S M N Bophela 0726244441
Councillor (ANC) T S M Zulu 0734475898
Councillor (ANC) S Z Yende 0818150817
Councillor (ANC) D L Ngobeza 0833859749
Councillor (DA) J L I Brusow 0844752781
Councillor PR (ANC) D M Thwala 0723912219
Councillor PR (ANC) B J Vilakazi 0822591297
Councillor PR (ANC) B M Khumalo 0764073303
Councillor PR (ANC) T P Hlatshwayo 0765683990
Councillor PR (ANC) B C Mkhwanazi 0840185019
Councillor PR (APC) B Nkosi 0734089362
Councillor PR (DA) S J Methula 0784572795
Councillor PR (DA) S C Mahlobo 0767113454
Councillor PR (DA) R J A Wilson 0824524121
Councillor PR (EFF) P E Thabede 0765878199
Councillor PR (EFF) N N Zulu 0797879097
Councillor PR (EFF) S A Mwelase  
Councillor PR (IFP) P P Mncube 0827105512
PR Councillor (ANC) B C Mkhwanazi 0840185019
The Speaker Hon. Cllr G T Nkosi 017 826 8126 / 8109
Whip of Council Cllr.M.Yende 017 826 8118 / 8120